Jason Jachowski

General Manager

Jason.Jachowski@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Kevin Burgan

 Sales Director

Kevin.Burgan@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Phillip Kopyta

Warehouse Manager

phillip.kopyta@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Eric Vandergrift

Senior Brand Manager

eric.vandegrift@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Mark Sites

Brand Manager

mark.sites@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Gary Smith

Hiring and Training Coordinator

Gary@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

John Campbell

Delivery Team Leader

John.Campbell@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Randy Spigler

Special Events Coordinator

Randy.Spigler@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Bev Needy

Accountant

Bev.Needy@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Brooke Tucker

Accounts Receivable/Payable

Brooke.Tucker@wantzdistributors.com

_______________________

Lawrence E Angle II

Human Resources Director

lawrence.angle@wantzdistributors.com

mobile-menu