Jason Jachowski

Sales Manager

Jason.Jachowski@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Daniel Strong

On-Premise Sales Director

Daniel.Strong@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Kevin Burgan

Off-Premise Sales Director

Kevin.Burgan@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Allen Hovermale

Warehouse Manager

Allen.Hovermale@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Eric Vandergrift

High End Brands Manager

eric.vandegrift@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Gary Smith

Hiring and Training Coordinator

Gary@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Phillip Kopyta

Out Bound Team Leader

phillip.kopyta@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

John Campbell

Delivery Team Leader

John.Campbell@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Randy Spigler

Special Events Coordinator

Randy.Spigler@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Bev Needy

Accountant

Bev.Needy@wantzdistributors.com

____________________

Amy Bernstein

Accounts Receivable/Payable

Amy.Bernstein@wantzdistributors.com

_______________________

Lawrence E Angle II

Human Resources Director

lawrence.angle@wantzdistributors.com

mobile-menu